top of page
Search
  • guletendely

SpiritSphere Download Android

Updated: Mar 24, 2020





















































About This Game NOTE: This game is build around a local multiplayer setting. There is no online multiplayer.The game does feature a singleplayer mode, but the main meat of the game is the local multiplayer mode!SpiritSphere is a competitive local multiplayer game that draws inspiration from classics like Zelda and Windjammers and mashes it together with the nostalgic feel of playing air hockey at your local arcade. The game is easy to pick up, but hard hard to master and can quickly lead to heated one-versus-one battles of wits and reflexes as you fight for each point.Take a pick from multiple characters with their own unique abilities and battle it out in a variety of arenas set in a classic RPG world. Stay on your toes as there are power-ups to collect that can help you or your opponent to suddenly turn the tide and take home the victory!The game features an 8-bit art style that sticks closely to the NES color palette and associated restrictions. The electrifying soundtrack is by the hands of Gas1312.Features Competitive local multiplayer action Fast paced arcade style gameplay Multiple stages, characters and balls to play with Retro flavored graphics and sound Easy to pick up, hard to master 7aa9394dea Title: SpiritSphereGenre: Action, Casual, Indie, SportsDeveloper:Eendhoorn GamesPublisher:Eendhoorn GamesRelease Date: 23 Jan, 2017 SpiritSphere Download Android summon spirit sphere. spirit sphear switch review. free spirit sphere treehouses canada. spirit sphere ragnarok mobile. free spirit spheres british columbia. spirit sphere personajes. spiritsphere dx unlockables. free spirit spheres canada. spirit spheres bc. hyper spirit sphere. spirit sphere game. spiritsphere dx review. spiritsphere test. switch spiritsphere dx. spirit sphere monk. spiritsphere dx metacritic. throw spirit sphere. spirit sphere tree house. spirit sphere hotel. free spirit sphere hotel vancouver island. spirit sphere ran online. free spirit sphere hotel. spirit sphere vancouver. free spirit sphere vancouver. descargar spirit sphere. spiritsphere switch. free spirit sphere design. spiritsphere. spiritsphere review. spirit sphere ro คืออะไร. spirit sphere steam. spirit spheres canada. spirit sphere quest. spirit sphere mage. spiritsphere dx characters. spiritsphere dx unlock characters. spiritsphere dx test. free spirit sphere. spirit sphere ragnarok. spiritsphere dx Edit:I've tried this game out recently with several controllers playing local coop.It was a blast. This game, much like towerfall, shouldn't be played solo. If you have controllers and a few friends to play with this is a great couch co-op game. If you were looking for something to play solo / online, this is not that. Easy enough rules / button configurations that my wife (who does not like video games) could play with me; and even she had a good time.Original review:I really wanted to like this game. The art style is cool, and it looked like a lot of fun.It's not fun, unfortunately. Its really frustrating, and what you see is what you get. There's not a lot of fun alternate modes, or secrets or strategies. Just play pong with a zelda/final fantasy skin.I just can't recommend this.. Bought this game ´cause I like that pixel graphics, simple, but catchy gameplay and oldschool handheld theme. I discovered that SpiritSphere brings much more... Except things I´ve already mentioned, it has cool funny music which perfectly fits to whole concept of the game, singleplayer is also fine for a while until you unlock all spheres and understand differences between characters and maps, but ... the best is multiplayer. It´s so incredibly fun. Yeah, I have to warn it´s probably not a game for impatient persons. But otherwise it will gives you tons of funny moments. Playing it with my younger brother (honestly he´s not very patient) and we got hella fun. Brother is getting mad constantly (in a good way) but we´ve never played funnier game. I cannot eager to play it with my GF or friends. xD You will be angry, frustrated, mad, crazy about that but you want definitely stick to game and play it more. Beating your friends is so rewarding. You know that feelings like: "Ok, one more game. It´s my turn. Now I´m gonna beat your *** off." xD Yeah, you´ll probably keep saying that right after every game. At least I do. This game is a hidden miracle (in a meaning that it´s not well known yet which is sad, because SpiritSphere deserves much more attention and I hope it will get it in a future). Excellent couch party game. Simply, top notch. Cannot wait for more promised content (stages, characters, squash mode, etc.). I totally approve Warwick J´s review and recommend you to read it if you are interested and thinking about SpiritSphere. Thanks a lot to developer for a hard work, great idea and even better execution. I love it. BTW, still don´t know how to unlock Kao (hidden character). Maybe a little advice? :) Keep up a good work.. I found this to be a very solid two player game. I do feel I need to mention that the game was provided to me for free but I was not ask to give anything but an honest review, I played it on my channel https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LCl1OXm2rpQ as a review\vs and really enjoyed it. I found the controls to be responsive and the art work and music to be amazing! The players are find and pretty distinct except maybe buster but he just wasn't a good fit for my play style. The aesthetics of the game are inspired by Old School Legend Of Zelda where the mechanics are inspired by games like Air hockey and Windjammers. I had a really good time with this game and I would encourage everyone to play it!. No internet at home.... My friend with me... Play this game... Spend many hourss... Sleep well.... Good classic game.... This game is Pong, airhockey, racketball, etc.... with pixle based retro aspects scattered throughout. This game is great but it! A game hasn't grabbed my familys attention like this in a while, we started it up and 3 hours later had to turn it off because it was so late. This is one hell of a gem, great game!. Well looking simple retro pixel art game similar to Pong. Better to play with friends, but I had fun in singleplayer too.. very charming, nails the gameplay, music, and art! super multiplayer. Very fun game for local coop and dev has been responsive about fixing bugs and fixing broken achievements.

0 views0 comments
bottom of page